top of page

"Steaking-Out" at Longhorn Steakhouse!

Man, where do I begin!? My experience here was EXCELLENT! The crowd was a little heavy, but thank to calling in ahead and making use of the mobile wait list, seating was a very small wait time. The service was simply FANTASTIC! Waitress was VERY welcoming, friendly and attentive. And the meal was prepared and served very quickly. And let me just say, as a whole the course was phenomenal! The Renegade Sirloin cooked medium well was delicious, very flavorful and juicy. The Shrimp Skewers were equally juicy, sautéed and seasoned to perfection! Served with an additional butter sauce, these babies seemingly melted in my mouth, and perfectly complemented my sirloin. As for the sides, my loaded baked potato was filled to the brim with melted cheese, bacon bits and chives. And Shrimp and Lobster Chowder was equally delicious, very smooth yet hearty, with generous cuts of tender lobster and juicy shrimp. All in all, a veritable 10 out of 10 here, HIGHLY recommended for a casual dining experience! Perfect for date nights or other special occasions! I will be frequenting here often.

 


bottom of page